Promotion & Presentation: Business Cards

I have created business cards that are based around my logo. I feel as if my logo is nice enough to be used individually as a illustration or graphic therefore works as a business card. Its simple yet effective.
The business cards would be printed on high quality, sturdy card and instead of being the usual rectangle shape. It would be the exact cutout of my logo. On the back my contact details would be displayed in the font that keeps the style the same.
I believe the cutout as well as the logo are quite unique and stylish, catching my markets eye, making them want to take one.

BC3

Business card 1BC 2BC4


To see my logo creation process click here.

Leave a Reply

